The Ehsaas program is a government initiative that provides financial assistance to those who are repeatedly disabled. Reasons for disqualification vary, but if you meet the poverty score and Ehsaas eligibility criteria but are repeatedly disqualified, don't worry. The reasons for disqualification can be explained and registration can be applied for again. If you have not yet completed the registration process, you can do so to get opportunities to earn money through the Ehsaas program. If you are disqualified, don't worry and continue applying for financial aid.

Main Disqualifiers of the Ehsaas Program

The Ehsaas program is not open to those who do not meet the eligibility criteria, have land in their name, own businesses or belong to a family. Those with a poverty rate of more than 60%, a monthly income of more than 60,000 paise, a poverty rate of more than 30% or a public job are also not eligible. To register, individuals must meet the eligibility criteria. Those who are poor and deserving can join the program, but they must meet the criteria. Those from families without public employment, pensions, companies and without bank loans are eligible. Women with a poverty rate above 60% should update their information and apply again. The program is open to everyone, regardless of background or income.

Causes of disqualification Eligibility criteria
Does not meet the criteria Monthly income <60k, poverty score <60
Ownership of land or company No land/business ownership
Poverty score > 60% Poverty Score <40%
Monthly income >60k Monthly income <40k
Holder of public employment Do not hold a government position

Join our WhatsApp group

See also  Announcement: Green's Tractor Program for Growers in Punjab 2024

The easy way to be eligible for the Ehsaas 2024 program

To register for a program, you must have a monthly income of less than 60 thousand rupees and a poverty rate of less than 40% between the ages of 30 and 40. Women can join the program and receive financial assistance from a poor and deserving family member. , has never taken a bank loan, and has no land or property in his name.

To enroll in the Ehsaas program, you must update your poverty score and NADRA information. The monthly allowance is 12-14 thousand rupees. If you need more information, you can pay monthly. To register, update your poverty score and NADRA information after applying.

Who qualifies for the Ehsaas Initiative 2024?

The Ehsaas program in Pakistan provides financial assistance to the poor and deserving, including those with a poverty score below 60 and a monthly income of less than 40 thousand rupees. The program includes people with disabilities, widows and divorced or divorced women. To register, individuals must assess their eligibility criteria and apply for registration. The Ehsaas program is built on this foundation, providing financial assistance to all families in Pakistan. If you're still in the program or haven't registered yet, you can still apply for financial aid.


This article provides information on how to register for the Ehsaas program and addresses reasons for disqualification. If you haven't registered yet, the registration procedure is complete. The article provides all the necessary information for registration. If you are not yet registered, you may still have help in the past. The article also provides details on how to register for real estate assistance. If you are a family that has not yet registered, it is essential to register to continue receiving financial support. This article aims to provide comprehensive information about the registration process.

See also  Great news! Benazir Kafalat program started helping eligible people last update 2024

Read also: Good news! New method to withdraw your payment Benazir Kafalat 2024

Frequently asked questions

What are the main disqualifications of the Ehsaas program?

Individuals may be disqualified from the Ehsaas program if they do not meet the eligibility criteria, own land, run businesses or are employed by the government. Also, those with a poverty rate of more than 60%, monthly income of more than 60,000 paise or a poverty score of more than 30% are not eligible.

What is the easy way to be eligible for the Ehsaas program?

To qualify for the Ehsaas programme, people must have a monthly income of less than Rs 60,000 and a poverty rate of less than 40%. Women can join the scheme if they belong to a family that meets the eligibility criteria and does not have any land or property in their name.

For the Latest Jobs And Information Visit: Mksjobs.Com

Aslo Read:

Mobile Updates:

Daily Update: